Board of Directors 2016-2017





Anita Minturn

Community Leader

Vice Chair


Brenda Wehmer

Partner, Dinsmore



Barbara Wagner

Professor, Salmon P. Chase College of Law

 Secretary   Adrienne Roach Partner, Keating Muething Klekamp  


Luann Becker

  Senior Client Services Associate, UBS  

Asha Booth

Senior Marketing Consultant, Tri-Health
Tonie Britton

  Senior Marketing Consultant, American Express  
 Connie Cussen

  Community Leader  

Anne Gilday


Partner, The Lawrence Firm

Sharon Gill

  Community Leader  

Jayne Heekin


Owner, H&RS Event Planning and Consulting

Kelly Hollatz 

  President, First Star Safety, LLC  
Brooke Horan

   Account Representative, HORAN  

Lori Landrum

Vice President and Counsel, Ohio National Financial Services

Sheila Oeder


Vice President, Retirement Solutions Architect, Fidelity Investments


Missy Richardson


Community Leader

Christine Schaub


Vice President,  J.P. Morgan Private Bank

Gary Seagraves

  Regional Vice President, Mondeléz International   
Elizabeth Sherwood

  Vice President, Community Development Manager, Huntington National Bank  
 Phyllis Slusher
  Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications, US Bank

Barbara Wagner

  Professor, Salmon P. Chase College of Law, Northern Kentucky University  

 Mary Ivers   Founder & Trustee Emeritus