Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Dec 13, 2017 - Dec 13, 2018    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Career Panel   
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
  Returning Citizens   
Saturday, January 13, 2018
  Professional Women's Group   
 10:00 AM-12:00 PM PWG - 2018 Kick Off Celebration & Awards Ceremony   
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Career Panel   
Saturday, February 10, 2018
  Professional Women's Group   
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  Returning Citizens   
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Career Panel   
Saturday, March 10, 2018
  Professional Women's Group   
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  Returning Citizens   
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Mock Interviews at Altria Group   
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Career Panel   
 4:30 PM-6:30 PM Mock Interviews @Burke, Inc.   
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  Returning Citizens   
Saturday, April 14, 2018
  Professional Women's Group   
Thursday, April 26, 2018
 9:30 AM-4:00 PM Rumpke Mock Interviews   
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Career Panel   
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
  Returning Citizens   
Saturday, May 12, 2018
  Professional Women's Group   
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Career Panel   
Saturday, June 09, 2018
  Professional Women's Group   
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  Returning Citizens   
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  Returning Citizens   
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Career Panel   
Saturday, July 14, 2018
  Professional Women's Group   
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Career Panel   
Saturday, August 11, 2018
  Professional Women's Group   
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  Returning Citizens   
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Career Panel   
Saturday, September 08, 2018
  Professional Women's Group   
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  Returning Citizens   
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Mock Interviews at GE Learning Center   
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Career Panel   
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
  Returning Citizens   
Saturday, October 13, 2018
  Professional Women's Group   
Thursday, October 25, 2018
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Mock Interviews @ Altria Group   
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Career Panel   
Saturday, November 10, 2018
  Professional Women's Group   
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  Returning Citizens   
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Career Panel   
Saturday, December 08, 2018
  Professional Women's Group   
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  Returning Citizens