Dress for Success Public - Event List
 
TimeEvent
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Career Panel   
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  Returning Citizens   
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Mock Interviews at GE Learning Center   
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Career Panel   
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
  Returning Citizens   
Thursday, October 25, 2018
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Mock Interviews @ Altria Group   
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Career Panel   
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  Returning Citizens   
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Career Panel   
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  Returning Citizens