Board of Directors



Brenda Wehmer
Partner, Dinsmore

Vice Chair

Barbara Wagner
Professor, Salmon P. Chase College of Law


Sheila Oeder
Vice President, Fidelity Investments


Deanna Sicking
Wealth Advisor, Truepoint Wealth Counsel

Executive Director

Lisa Nolan


Luann Becker
Senior Client Services Associate, UBS

Tonie Britton
Vice President, Commercial Accounts, JP Morgan Chase & Co.

Anne Gilday Judge
Partner, The Lawrence Firm

Ronald Hitzler
Community Leader

Kelly Hollatz 
President, First Star Safety

Carly Kerlakian
Customer Category Manager, Mondelez International

Lori Landrum
Vice President and Counsel, Ohio National Financial Services Division

Lisa Lickert
Division President, EMI Network

Anita Minturn
Past Chair, Community Leader

Missy Richardson
Community Leader

Elizabeth Sherwood
Vice President, Community Development, Huntington Bank

Phyllis Slusher
Community Leader

Amy Tobin
Director of Community Relations, Amy Tobin & Co. and New Riff Distilling

Kelley Brandstetter Tracy
Partner, Keating, Muething & Klekamp

Raymond Woods
Recruiter, Woolpert

Mary Ivers
Founder, Trustee Emeritus